Breeders

 

This section of the website lists active breeder members by affixes. While Great Lakes CKCSC does not endorse or recommend specific breeders, we do use this resource to locate breeders who are members in good standing of the Great Lakes CKCSC, Inc. Fellow breeders should not degrade other member breeders.

Breeder Member List:

Name: Kathryn Yonkers
Great Lakes CKCSC President
Affix: Stuarthome
Email: stuarthome@earthlink.net
Tel: 269-290-8949
Website: www.Stuarthome.net

Name: Brenda Bromley
Great Lakes CKCSC Vice President
Affix: Lil’Tails
E mail: bjsliltails@yahoo.com
Tel: 231-924-7039
Website: www.LilTails.net

Name: Teresa Silva
Great Lakes CKCSC Secretary
Affix: Whiteriver
E mail: dtwhiteriver@gmail.com
Tel: 231-861-5001
Website: WhiteriverCavaliers.com

Name: Jennifer Lee
Great Lakes CKCSC Breeder Referral/Website
Affix: Kingslee
E mail: KingsleeCavaliers@gmail.com
Tel: 231-499-3965
Website:KingsleeCavaliers.com

Joyce Quinlan
Great Lakes CKCSC Board Member
Affix: White Dove
E mail: PunchandRodeo@aol.com
Tel: 248-666-9015
Website: http://www.MichiganWhitedoveCavaliers.com

Name: Suzanne Pouncey
Affix: Cedarcrest
E mail: Suefoxtrot@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.cedarcrestcavaliers.com

Name: Deb Hamblen
Affix: Ringside
Ringsidekennels@yahoo.com

Name: Margaret & Marvin Miller
Affix: Coverdale
E mail: Coverdalecavaliers@aol.com
Website: http://www.coverdalecavaliers.com

Name: Alice Borregard
Affix: Wyndsongcavaliers
E mail: Wyndsongcavaliers@live.com
Website: Wyndsongcavaliers.com248-444-0432

Name: Alice Dunn
Affix: Kalidunn
E mail: dunnalice99@yahoo.com
269-751-7128
Website: http://Kalidunncavaliers.com

Name: Debbie Hedges
Affix: Bepa Cavaliers
E mail: shandeb_49065@yahoo.com
269-624-1184